First Baptist Church Snellville
Thursday, April 24, 2014
It Feels Like Home
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.Follow us on Twitter.

First Baptist Snellville: Sermon Audio

 

Senior Pastor: Steve Foster

 
Our mission is to "Connect People to Jesus Christ and His Story." We trust that these sermons will encourage you in the knowledge and love of the Lord Jesus Christ.
 
 

To listen to a sermon, click on it below. To download, right click the text link and select "Save Link As..." to save it to your computer.

 
 
First Baptist Snellville: Sermon Audio First Baptist Snellville: Sermon Audio Email Sermon Audio | First Baptist Church Snellville

The Power of One, pt. 5

Sunday, November 17, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

The Power of One, pt. 4

Sunday, November 10, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

The Power of One, pt. 3

Sunday, November 03, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

The Power of One, pt. 2

Sunday, October 27, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

The Power of One, pt. 1

Sunday, October 20, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Symbols: The Cross

Sunday, October 13, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Symbols: The Dove

Sunday, October 06, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Symbols: The Towel

Monday, September 30, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Symbols: The Yoke

Sunday, September 22, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)

Symbols: The Seed

Sunday, September 15, 2013 Play this file. Play View Comments Comments (0)